Valentine’s Day is quickly approaching. Don’t wait until the last minute to find the perfect outfit to stand out on your big date, whether it’s with your new beau, your loved one of 25 years, or your Galetines Night out with all the single ladies. The stores have picked out their best Valentine’s Day outfits appropriate for white table cloth restaurants along with more low-key spots. 

MCKENZIE CLAIRE 

Valentine's Day McKenzie Claire

House of Holland Dress: $476
Sarah’s Bags Take Me Anywhere Clutch: $550
Kristin Hayes Earrings: $130

Valentine's Day McKenzie Claire

Rebecca Vallance Dress: $315
Nita Suri Bag: $599
Kristin Hayes Earrings: $48

Valentine's Day McKenzie Claire

Delfi Top: $235
Current Elliott High Waisted Jeans: $238
Sarah’s Bags Love Clutch: $925
Kristin Hayes Earrings: $68

Valentine's Day McKenzie Claire

House of Holland Top: $460
Rebecca Taylor Leather Cropped Pants: $375
Sarah’s Bags Purse: $625

 

LUXE ANGEL 

Valentine's Day Luxe Angel

Bright pink open back top $39 | denim $119
choker $19 | Lace up bootie was $59 now $29
Buy Now 

Valentine's Day Luxe Angel

Strapless Satin dress $119

Valentine's Day Luxe Angel

Black tiered pleated dress was $159 now $79
Buy Now

Valentine's Day Luxe Angel Pink top with scalloped back $39 Choker from Gemelli $54

Pink top with scalloped back $39
Choker from Gemelli $54

Red Ruffle dress $49 | necklace was $59 now $39 Buy Now https://www.luxeangelboutique.com/product/dare-to-love-dress/ Vince Camuto pump was $119 now $59

Red Ruffle dress $49 | necklace was $59 now $39 Buy Now 
Vince Camuto pump was $119 now $59

 

THE PINK HANGER 

Piko Top $32 Olivaceous Jacket $98

Piko Top $32
Olivaceous Jacket $98

Blaque Label V Back Shift Dress $154

Blaque Label V Back Shift Dress $154

Ella Moss Crochet Trim Dress $198

Ella Moss Crochet Trim Dress $198

Amanda Uprichard Double V Dress $232

Amanda Uprichard Double V Dress $232

Amanda Uprichard Macaroon Dress $188

Amanda Uprichard Macaroon Dress $188

 

MONKEE’S

Ramy Brook Ombre Printed Audrey Dress $425 Tory Burch Elizabeth 2 $275 Nocturne Mona Earrings $135

Ramy Brook Ombre Printed Audrey Dress $425
Tory Burch Elizabeth 2 $275
Nocturne Mona Earrings $135

Trina by Trina Turk Pali Dress $148 Schutz Gaborelis $180

Trina by Trina Turk Pali Dress $148
Schutz Gaborelis $180

ASTR Blair Dress $118 Joie Socoa Sandal $145

ASTR Blair Dress $118
Joie Socoa Sandal $145

Lilla P Emb. Dress $188 Joie Avery $295 Ace of Something The Yukon Hat $80

Lilla P Emb. Dress $188
Joie Avery $295
Ace of Something The Yukon Hat $80

 

CHARLOTTE’S 

image2

Tyler Boe black dress: $178 Mignonne Gavigan necklace: $350 FSNY lace up shoes: $105 (sale price)

image1

Crosby bell sleeved dress: $238 Fairchild and Baldwin necklace: $395 OTK boots: $125 (sale price)

 

KK BLOOM 

Susana Monaco - Pop Party Dress $176 https://www.shopkkbloom.com/collections/clothing/products/pop-party-dress-malibu-pink

Susana Monaco – Pop Party Dress $176 SHOP NOW

Free People - Beach Date Tank $98 https://www.shopkkbloom.com/collections/clothing/products/beach-date-tank

Free People – Beach Date Tank $98 SHOP NOW 

BB Dakota - Jodi Dress $85 https://www.shopkkbloom.com/collections/clothing/products/jodi-dress

BB Dakota – Jodi Dress $85 SHOP NOW

PPLA Clothing - Myla Off Shoulder Top $64 https://www.shopkkbloom.com/collections/clothing/products/myla-off-shoulder-top

PPLA Clothing – Myla Off Shoulder Top $64 SHOP NOW

Susana Monaco - Camille Prosecco Top $126 https://www.shopkkbloom.com/collections/clothing/products/camille-prosecco-top

Susana Monaco – Camille Prosecco Top $126 SHOP NOW

skirt -- Susana Monaco - Pastel Punch Flare Skirt $110 https://www.shopkkbloom.com/collections/clothing/products/barbie-flare-skirt-knockout-pink top - Susana Monaco - Frankie Prosecco Crop Top $99 https://www.shopkkbloom.com/collections/clothing/products/frankie-prosecco-top

skirt — Susana Monaco – Pastel Punch Flare Skirt $110 SHOP NOW
top – Susana Monaco – Frankie Prosecco Crop Top $99 SHOP NOW